Opera Philadelphia

Upcoming Performances

Opera Philadelphia's upcoming performances are listed below:


A Quiet Place
Bernstein’s opera revisits the suburban family from Trouble in Tahiti thirty years later. Part of the Curtis Opera Theatre at the Perelman series.
Wed 3/7/18 7:30PM Perelman Theater A Quiet Place
Fri 3/9/18 7:30PM Perelman Theater A Quiet Place
Sun 3/11/18 2:30PM Perelman Theater A Quiet Place


Carmen
The team behind 2015's La traviata brings this unforgettable story and intoxicating score to life.
Fri 4/27/18 8:00PM Academy of Music Carmen
Sun 4/29/18 2:30PM Academy of Music Carmen
Wed 5/2/18 8:00PM Academy of Music Carmen
Fri 5/4/18 8:00PM Academy of Music Carmen
Sun 5/6/18 2:30PM Academy of Music Carmen


Mahagonny Ein Songspiel and The Medium
In this unique double bill, Kurt Weill’s cynical take on utopia is paired with Gian Carlo Menotti’s deceitful medium. Part of the Curtis Opera Theatre at the Perelman series.
Thu 5/3/18 7:30PM Perelman Theater Mahagonny Ein Songspiel and The Medium
Sat 5/5/18 2:30PM Perelman Theater Mahagonny Ein Songspiel and The Medium
Sat 5/5/18 7:30PM Perelman Theater Mahagonny Ein Songspiel and The Medium
Sun 5/6/18 7:30PM Perelman Theater Mahagonny Ein Songspiel and The Medium

Chat with Guest Services